Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: \\S7\web\LCD\images\ucf.gifDescription: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: \\S7\web\LCD\images\college_logo.jpg

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: \\S7\web\LCD\name.gif

 

 

Home

 

News

 

Research

 

People

 

Publications

 

Awards

 

Group Album

 

Alumni

 

 

Director/

Principal Investigator

Prof. Shin-Tson Wu

Pegasus Professor

Email: swu@ucf.edu

Tel: (407) 823-4763

 

 

 

 

Research Scientists

Dr. Jing Zhang

Visiting Scientist

zhang64jing@163.com

(407) 823-4077

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students

Ruidong "Michael" Zhu

 

Ph.D. Student, 2012

ruidong.zhu@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4923

Haiwei Chen

 

Ph.D. Student, 2013

haiwei.chen@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-6822

 

Guanjun Tan

 

Ph.D. Student, 2014

guanjun_tan@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4922

 

 

Juan "Rachel" He

 

Ph.D. Student, 2014

hejuan@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4965

 

Yun-Han Lee

 

Ph.D. Student, 2015

yunhan.lee@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4923

 

Fangwang "Grace" Gou

 

Ph.D. Student, 2015

fangwang.gou@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4077

Yuge "Esther" Huang

 

Ph.D. Student, 2015

y.huang@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4922

 

Ziqian He

 

Ph.D. Student, 2016

zhe@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-8622

 

Tao "Tommy" Zhan

 

Ph.D. Student, 2016

tao.zhan@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4077

Md Javed Rouf Talukder

 

Part-time Ph.D. Student, 2017

javed@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4922

 

Kun "Kelly" Yin

 

M. S. Student, 2017

kunyin@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4965

 

Photo3

Jianghao "Jasper" Xiong

 

Ph. D. Student, 2017

jhxiong@Knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4077

Brittany Keys

Ph. D. Student, 2017

bkeys@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-6822

 

 

 

Visiting Students

Ran Chen

Visiting Student

tradchenr@knights.ucf.edu

(407) 823-4077